Capstone Design discussion day at 4/4/2018

the  Evaluation Committee members and supervising doctors. And students participating in the project .

the  Evaluation Committee members
Prof. Dr. Koo (PF), Prof. Dr. Gamal Abozeid (PM) Prof. Dr. Gaber Elsaady (PP\Elec.), Prof. Dr. Mostafa Mekky (PP\Elec.)

Eng. Alaa Maghrabi (Director of fertilizer factory.) with prof.Dr Nouby (Dean of the Faculty of Engineering).  

Explanation and presentations of students for projects

To the members of the Evaluation Committee and the attendance of the supervising doctors